The Eight Aspects of God with Ruthie Stender

Ruthie Stender Joined Travis for this episode of Create The Life You Want. Her book, The Eight Aspects of God: A Pathway to Bliss, a Finalist in the National Indie Excellence Book Awards, is a treatise on spiritual living encapsulated into a short and easy-to-read volume. Each sentence is full of wisdom and practical information you can apply to your life today, right this second. In the book, Ruthie explains how your energy is affected when you’re not living in alignment with the eight aspects introduced in this book. Any issue that shows up physically, mentally, or in relationship can be traced back to an energy center and ultimately a missing aspect in your life. The Eight Aspects of God offers an authentic and effective strategy for intuitive self-healing while at the same time exploring a new course toward spiritual and personal development.

Her two other books, It’s Not About You: How to Stop Taking Things Personally by Developing Resilience to the Actions of Others, is currently being shopped to publishers and her memoir, Little House in the Holler: A Memoir, is a work-in-progress.

1 reply
  1. Annie
    Annie says:

    There’s so much information in this show about how energy functions and moves in the human body! And an unusual and beautiful and very helpful explanation of the meanings of the major Chakras.My brain is full! I have to listen again, and again.


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *